Uncategorized

Pocket Letter Addiction!

Is addict the right word?  Yes, I think so!  I am having so much fun making, sending, and of course, receiving pocket letters.  What’s not to like?  You get to create a gorgeous layout, then fill the pockets with fun goodies, and gift it to a new friend.  I only wish postage didn’t cost so much, because I would definitely send more of them if I could.

Here are two more videos I made showing off the awesome pocket letters I’ve received!!!

IMG_3130 IMG_3131 IMG_3133 IMG_3349 IMG_3350 IMG_3356

IMG_3978 IMG_3979 IMG_3980 IMG_3981

And here are a couple I’ve made!!!

IMG_3217 IMG_3218 IMG_3219 IMG_3221 IMG_3248 IMG_3249 IMG_3251 IMG_3253

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sllelEsdDM

Thanks for reading (and watching!!!)  Take care everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

