Halloween Card featuring Stampin’ Up!

A couple of weeks ago our awesome little Stampin’ Up team had coffee and cake meeting, hosted by our lovely leader!  We also had a card swap, so I whipped a fun Halloween card featuring the new Jar of Haunts stamp set, and using the Everyday Jars dies that correspond to the stamps.  I really love this set of dies, and I’m especially happy that Stampin’ Up has released a set of Christmas stamps and the Halloween stamps, to accompany the dies (there is already the Jars of Love stamps that go with the set, as well).  I just love how much use you can get out of each set of stamps, and the dies!!!  Endless possibilities, but Halloween is my FAVOURITE, so I couldn’t wait to use my new stamps 🙂

I’m not really a card maker, but I let my camera run to capture my process, and thought I’d share it with you.  I was hoping to have it posted by International Card Making Day, but I’ve been sick with a cold that has left me without a voice for a couple weeks now, and it just wasn’t in me to voice-over the video until now.  If you have any questions about the products or techniques, please let me know, and if your interested in purchasing these or any other Stampin’ Up products please let me know 🙂

Thanks so much for watching and for all of your support!!!

Happy Scrapping 🙂

One thought on “Halloween Card featuring Stampin’ Up!

Leave a Reply

