December Daily 2015 Share!

I LOVE  Christmas!!!  And I love December Daily!!!  I think it’s such a fun tradition to document the season.  I really enjoy seeing how other people create their albums, so I thought I would show you mine 🙂  I used a combination of Close to my Heart, Stampin’ Up, Ali Edward’s December Daily, Simple Stories and Dollarama/DollarTree products.  I started with the intention of doing a 4×4 album but soon realized that I just wasn’t going to be able to fit everything into the one album.  I thought I might just leave it as two separate albums but the point of this project is one album to document your month, so I got creative and stuck the two albums together.  It’s different, that’s for sure.  Hope you enjoy 🙂

Thanks so much for watching!

Happy Scrapping 🙂

Leave a Reply

