Uncategorized

Layout Process: My June TBR

I love reading!!!  I gobble up Booktube videos and my list of books to read is growing out of control.  There is not enough time in the day for me to read as much as I’d like to.  This is a layout that brings my two favourite hobbies together, scrapbooking and reading 🙂

I was originally inspired by Creative Scrapbooker Magazine‘s October sketchy challenge sketch, but as you’ll see, I eventually come up with my own design.  Thanks so much for watching!  Hope you enjoy 🙂

If you’re interested in seeing what else I’ve been reading find me on Goodreads!!!

Happy Scrapping!!!

Leave a Reply

