scrapbooking · Uncategorized

Traveler’s Notebook: 30 Days of Lists

This November I decided to try my hand at a traveler’s notebook.  I love watching traveler’s notebook Youtube videos and when I found some notebooks on clearance at Michaels I decided I needed to give it a try for myself.  I chose to do a month of lists from 30 Days of Lists, to commemorate my birthday month.  I love making lists, however, I did struggle with lists about myself.  In the end I think it turned out really great, and I can’t wait to jump in to my next traveler’s notebook project!  I still haven’t found numbers to mark off each day, but as soon as I do, I will post still shots for you.

Here are the videos:

I’d love to see what you are doing with your traveler’s notebook.  Thanks so much for watching 🙂

Happy Scrapping!

Leave a Reply

